District Officers

DISTRICT OFFICERS

Commander: Donald Wischmann #2100
425-760-9031 • Commander@vfwwadistrict1.org

Sr. Vice Cmdr.: Jim Traner #8870
425-218-0101 • jttraner@tranersmith.com

Jr. Vice Cmdr.: Otis Wolf
425-334-4129 • otis.wolf@comcast.net

Quartermaster: Elmer Johnson #921
425-232-7748 • Post921elmer@qmail.com

Adjutant: John Beam #1040
425-486-2637 • fuzzyface@frontier.com

Chaplain: Debbie Maund #1561
425-244-5809 • djmaund@gmail.com

Inspector: : Elmer Johnson #921
425-232-7748 • Post921elmer@qmail.com

Judge Advocate: Ken Kosters #7511
425-315-3509

Surgeon: Jonathan Brown #2100
760-920-3435 • jonbrown33@qmail.com

Trustee 1 Year: Don Whedon #8870
425-218-0034 • dpmwjedpmsr@hotmail.com

Trustee 2 Year: Doug White #9417
425-870-7298 • dwhite3511@msn.com

Trustee 3 Year: Richie Richter #1040
425-345-1458 •

Service Officer: Don Whedon #8870
425-218-0034 • dpmwjedpmsr@hotmail.com

Chief of Staff: Jim Traner #8870
425-218-0101 • jttraner@tranersmith.com

Officer of the Day: Doug White #9417
425-870-7298 • dwhite3511@msn.com

Guard: Dohn Roundeau
425-570-0680 • dohnrondeau@yahoo.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

Buddy Poppy: Doug White #9417
425-870-7298 • dwhite3511@msn.com

Community Service: Donald Wischmann #2100
425-760-9031 • poppywisch@yahoo.com

Membership: Donald Wischmann #2100
425-760-9031 • poppywisch@yahoo.com

National Home: Jim Traner #8870
425-218-0101 • jttraner@tranersmith.com

POW/MIA: VACANT

Publicity/News: VACANT

Safety-Law & Order: Doug White #9417
425-870-7298 • dwhite3511@msn.com

Scouting: Brian Sequin #1040
425-338-0703 • bpsems@me.com

Teacher of the Year: Otis Wolf #921
425-334-4129 • otis.wolf@comcast.net

Voice of Democracy: Otis Wolf #921
425-334-4129 • otis.wolf@comcast.net

Jr. Essay & Patriots Pen: VACANT

Vet. Assist. S & S (Executive Board Snohomish County)
Rep #1: Paul Russo #8870
360-551-7754 • russopaul_89@hotmail.com

Vet Assist. S& S (Executive Board Snohomish County)
Rep. #2: Gearld Gibson
425-330-5238 • bonger@comcast.net

Website Director: Jim Traner #8870
425-218-0101 • jtraner@tranersmith.com

 

AUXILIARY OFFICERS

President: Louise French #2554
360-793-3296

Sr. Vice Pres: Mary Davenport #1561
425-760-0102 • cookmary@hotmail.com

Jr. Vice Pres.: Peggy Ollefers #2100
425-280-4761 •

Treasurer: Verna Miles #1561
360-435-5993

Secretary: Arden King #9417
360-793-2786

Chaplain: Jan Beam #1040
425-486-2637 • fuzzyface@frontier.com

Conductress: Pat Mabrty #9417
360-793-7826 • robertmabrty@frontier.com

Guard: Ellen Kotila #1561
(425) 501-8855 •

Trustee #1: Tami Wagoner #1040
425-244-0742 • tami_wagoner@hotmail.com

Trustee #2: Ruth Herren #2100
425-337-1559 • rherren@myfrontermail.com

Trustee #3: Marcella Raymond #1561
425-334-5351 • Goflo2004@comcast.net

 

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Chief of Staff: Marcella Raymond #1561
425-334-5351 • Goflo2004@comcast.net

Historian Mary Davenport #1561
425-760-0102 • cookmary@hotmail.com

Patriotic Instructor: Maria Wolfe #921
425-238-6242 • otis.wolfe@comcast.com

 

APPOINTED CHAIRMAN

Americanism: Jan Beam #1040
425-486-2637 • fuzzyface@frontier.com

Buddy Poppies: VACANT

Community Service: Tami Wagoner #1040
425-244-0742 • tami_wagoner@hotmail.com

Hospital: Ellen Kotila #1561
(425) 501-8855

Youth Essay & Patriot’s Pen: Arden King
360-793-2786

Legislative: Mary Davenport #1561
425-760-0102 • cookmary@hotmail.com

Membership: Marcella Raymond #1561
425-334-5351 • Goflo2004@comcast.net

National Home: VACANT

Veterans Family Support-Operation Uplink, Unmet Needs:
VACANT

Youth & Patriotic Art: Colleen Moore #2554
360-793-0245

Voice of Democracy: Christine Kelly #2100
360-507-6232 • christinekelly811@yahoo.com

Ways and Means: Mary Davenport #1561
425-760-0102 • cookmary@hotmail.com