District Officers

DISTRICT OFFICERS

Commander: Donald Wischmann #2100
425-760-9031 • Commander@vfwwadistrict1.orgpoppywisch@yahoo.com

Sr. Vice Cmdr.: Patrick Kelly #2100
360-507-6231 • pbkelly007@yahoo.com

Jr. Vice Cmdr.: Jim Traner #8870
425-218-0101 • jttraner@tranersmith.com

Quartermaster: Ron Haley #1040
425-337-1559 • rherren@myfrontiermail.com

Adjutant: John Beam #1040
425-486-2637 • fuzzyface@frontier.com

Chaplain: Debbie Maund #1561
425-244-5809 • djmaund@gmail.com

Inspector: Ron Haley #1040
425-337-1559 • rherren@myfrontiermail.com

Judge Advocate: Ken Kosters #7511
425-315-3509

Surgeon: Elmer Johnson #921
425-232-7748 • Post921elmer@qmail.com

Trustee 1 Year: Elmer Johnson #921
425-232-7748 • Post921elmer@qmail.com

Trustee 2 Year: Otis Wolf
425-334-4129 • otis.wolf@comcast.net

Trustee 3 Year: Don Whedon #8870
425-218-0034 • dpmwjedpmsr@hotmail.com

Service Officer: Don Whedon #8870
425-218-0034 • dpmwjedpmsr@hotmail.com

Chief of Staff: John Beam #1040
425-486-2637 • fuzzyface@frontier.com

Officer of the Day: Dohn Roundeau
425-570-0680 • dohnrondeau@yahoo.com

Guard: Dohn Roundeau
425-570-0680 • dohnrondeau@yahoo.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

Americanism: John Beam #1040
425-486-2637 • fuzzyface@frontier.com

Buddy Poppy: Ron Haley #1040
425-337-1559 • rherren@myfrontiermail.com

Community Service: Donald Wischmann #2100
425-760-9031 • poppywisch@yahoo.com

Jr. Essay & Youth: Jim Raymond #1040
425-334-5351 • goflo2004@comcast.net

Legislative: Jim Traner #8870
425-218-0101 • jtraner@tranersmith.com

Membership: Chuck Donahue #2554
360-799-1345• chucklesdonahue@comcast.net

National Home: Ron Haley #1040
425-335-4482 • (425) 337-1559 • rherren@myfrontiermail.com

National Military Service: Marti Spani #1040
360-588-4076 • spani06@comcast.net

Observation Days: Fred Apgar #8870
206-940-7502 • udorn7@qmail.com

POW/MIA: Chuck Donahue #2554
360-799-1345• chucklesdonahue@comcast.net

Publicity/News: Fred Apgar #8870
206-940-7502 • udorn7@qmail.com

Safety-Law & Order: Doug White #9417
425-870-7298 • dwhite3511@msn.com

Scouting: Brian Sequin #1040
425-338-0703 • bpsems@me.com

Teacher of the Year: Fred Apgar #8870
206-940-7502 • udorn7@qmail.com

Vet. Assist. S & S (Executive Board Snohomish County)
Rep #1: Paul Russo #8870
360-551-7754 • russopaul_89@hotmail.com

Vet Assist. S& S (Executive Board Snohomish County)
Rep. #2: Gearld Gibson
425-330-5238 • bonger@comcast.net

Voice of Democracy: Fred Apgar #8870
206-940-7502 • udorn7@qmail.com

Website Director: Jim Traner #8870
425-218-0101 • jtraner@tranersmith.com

 

AUXILIARY OFFICERS

President: Marcella Raymond #1561
425-334-5351 • Goflo2004@comcast.net

Sr. Vice Pres: Louise French #2554
360-793-3296

Jr. Vice Pres.: Mary Davenport #1561
425-760-0102 • cookmary@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Verna Miles #1561
360-435-5993

Secretary: Arden King #9417
360-793-2786

Chaplain: Jan Beam #1040
425-486-2637 • fuzzyface@frontier.com

Conductress: Colleen Moore #2554
360-793-0245

Guard: Judy Donahue #2554
360-799-1345 • judy.donahue@comcast.net

Patriotic Instructor: Tammy Bunch #1040
425-346-7421 • bunchtammy1233@yahoo.com

Chief of Staff: Ruth Herren #2100
425-337-1559 • rherren@myfrontiermail.com

Trustee #1: Louise French #2554
360-793-3296

Trustee #2: Dorothy Croshaw #9417
(360) 793-2479 • dcroshaw@premier1.net

Trustee #3: Tami Wagoner #1040
425-244-0742 • tami_wagoner@hotmail.com

 

APPOINTED CHAIRMAN

Americanism: Jan Beam #1040
425-486-2637 • fuzzyface@frontier.com

Buddy Poppies: Louise French #2554
360-793-3296

Community Service: Ruth Herren #2100
425-337-1559 • rherren@myfrontermail.com

Extension: Ruth Herren #2100
425-337-1559 • rherren@myfrontermail.com

Jr. Essay & Patriot’s Pen: Arden King
360-793-2786

Hospital: Ellen Kotila #1561
(425) 501-8855

Historian Mary Davenport #1561
425-760-0102 • cookmary@hotmail.com

Patriotic Instructor: Tammy Bunch #1040
(425) 346-7421 • bunchtammy1233@yahoo.com

Legislative: Mary Davenport #1561
425-760-0102 • cookmary@hotmail.com

Membership: Tami Wagoner #1040
425-244-0742 • tami_wagoner@hotmail.com

National Home: Louise French #2554
360-793-3296

Veterans Family Support-Operation Uplink, Unmet Needs:
Louise French #2554
360-793-3296

Youth Act/Pat Art: Colleen Moore #2554
360-793-0245

Voice of Democracy: Tami Wagoner #1040
425-244-0742 • tami_wagoner@hotmail.com

Ways and Means: Mary Davenport #1561
425-760-0102 • cookmary@hotmail.com